Before deleting your account, please consider the following:
- Deleting your account is permanent.
- All the content you've published will be deleted.
- All of your information will be deleted.
- You will no longer have access to your Wikifactory profile and your projects.
Deleting your Wikifactory account
To delete your Wikifactory account you need to send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.