If you want to delete your shared file because you have a new version of it, you can just upload a revision rather than delete the existing shared file.

Watch our Product Tour to learn how to Upload Revisions 🍿

If that is not the case, and you still want to delete a shared file, you just need to contact us using the blue chat icon at the bottom right of your screen.

One of our representatives will contact you in less than 24 hours and your shared file will be deleted.

Note: your shared files are private and you can control who can view, collaborate and download your files. Learn how to Invite Collaborators here.


Related articles

Did this answer your question?